The Kiss: Rome 2002



The Kiss Posted by Hello

I had mentioned this blog on the Leica Forum on photo.net the other night and this guy left some critical comments about static areas, needed cropping and unlevel cameras. That has nothing to do with what makes a good photograph! This one ‘s for you Cameron.

This image was shot as I was walking up a narrow staircase in the Castello Saint Angelo in Rome. I paused, raised the camera to my eye and shot one frame before a herd of tourists bumped into me from behind. By the time I raised my camera again they were both staring out the window.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

  1. this guy left some critical comments about static areas, needed cropping and unlevel cameras. That has nothing to do with what makes a good photograph!

    Can’t agree more!

    Like

Leave a Reply

