Dancin’: West Palm Beach, FL


As I mentioned before, I enjoy the free concerts on Clematis Street every Thursday evening. On this night, the music was mediocre, the crowd was large, and this girl was dancing with her boyfriend in front of me. She couldn’t dance very well but what the hell.

When I first looked at the image it did not hit me but once the background was darkened, it became a completely different shot.

Next week there will be a reggae band. Things should liven up.

Leave a Reply

