Marla & Mickey


Sharon and I went out for a quick stroll just before some friends from Burlington were due to arrive. As usual my camera was around my neck and as we walked through a church parking lot to the intracoastal waterway this small dog with a studded collar ran up to Sharon. She was soon followed by Marla who was very fit, friendly and chatty. We talked about her dog Mickey and she mentioned they were due to have their pictures taken by a photographer friend later and I asked he if I could take a few and she was kind enough to oblige. I ended up taking more shots of her alone and she asked me if she would ever see any of them so I said to visit this blog and it would be up this afternoon.

This one is for you Marla.

Leave a Reply

