I Am Very Curious


I have noticed during the past few weeks, that there has been an unusually high volume of visitors from Great Britain to my web site at www.dsaxe.com. I have also noticed that all of them have not discovered the site address through Google or any other search engine, but rather through typing in the web address directly. I assume that for some reason, my web site address is circulating through some channel in Great Britain that I am not aware of and my curiosity has been aroused. If any of those visitors happen find this blog, could you please email me at info@dsaxe.com and let me in on the secret. I appreciate the activity in GB and also am grateful that most of you visit all my pages, hang around a long time, and return quite often. I just want to know how you discovered my site. Thank you all for visiting.

Leave a Reply

