New York


kid

I love visiting New York! Sharon and I were there for the weekend and I had just received my new Olympus E-P1 and was dying to try it out. I am a sucker for small cameras and I have been looking for the ultimate pocket camera for the past 30 years. I never found one though but I always have hope that the next one will be it. This was of a schoolboy waiting for a bus somewhere on 5th Ave. in the 60’s.

GirlI have been visiting New York for over 40 years I have noticed a major change in the people. They are actually nice! This is an ice cream girl in Times Square sometime around midnight. A few years ago it would have been only one finger.

Leave a Reply

