Ed in Positano



Day 11, Project 14
I never noticed this photo until last year. I had taken it about 5 years ago in Positano, Italy and upon looking at it, I immediately designated it as unworthy. Of course it did not look like this at the time. When I first saw it it was lifeless and dull but when I darkened it it came to life. I think that is the way it is with most images. They just do not stand up on their own until you give them a second look, and then try to find the secrets within. Ahhhh… so very zen.

Leave a Reply

