Friday Evening Northwood WPB


A pleasant Friday evening in the Northwood action of West Palm Beach. Actually it was a regular 4th Friday evening of-the-month street fair which goes on here, so after getting a last-minute reminder from Jill that she was showing some paintings at one of the galleries, Sharon and I stepped out. In any case these guys were going at it up the street and as I stopped and watched, I thought it would be a good idea to zip out my IPhone , make a quick movie of it and send it to Brian and Sam who of course appreciated such things. That’s what I did—whipped out the old IPhone, pressed all the buttons and filmed about 5 minutes of this stuff.

Lesson. Important lesson! If you are going to go technical, make sure you know what you are doing. Unfortunately I did not, and ended up with only a single image (not this one) for my efforts. It shall not happen again. I was invited back for a Thursday evening drum circle and hopefully I won’t be such a fucking amateur hack this time.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

