Ice Cream Truck


icecream_truck
Ice Cream Truck. West Palm Beach, 2016
Lately I have been attending car shows, which might end up as a new project. This one in West Palm, was a bit of a dud because of the bad weather. I usually want to do these shows on sunny days but as they say, I have to go with the stream. So, it was a shitty day and I started looking around. What I have noticed though is that when I start getting into something, there are always distractions along the way. One project can turn into another—thus food trucks and Ice cream wagons enter into my viewfinder. This might be a better project than car shows but who knows.

Leave a Reply

